Skip to main content

COVID 19: Response | Resources | Bigs & Parents/Guardians Toolkit

alert close
search

We're here to help

About

Contact Us

Phone: (402)-464-2227 | Email: director@bbbslincoln.org


Staff Role Email
Mario Racicot Executive Director mracicot@bbbslincoln.org
Haley Martinez Assistant Director of Operations hmartinez@bbbslincoln.org
Keeli Watters Enrollment and Events Coordinator kwatters@bbbslincoln.org
Laura Matthias Program Specialist lmatthias@bbbslincoln.org
Melissa Neater Program Specialist mneater@bbbslincoln.org

Address

2124 Y Street
Flat 210
Lincoln, NE 68503


Hours

Monday - Friday   9:00 AM to 5:00 PM 

For assistance outside of our normal business hours, please call 402-464-2227 to set up an appointment.

Office Closure: If Lincoln Public Schools are closed due to weather, our office is also closed. 

MENU CLOSE